English ?



Laura and I standing outside of the worlds biggest McDonalds! Took the picture yesterday when we were out shopping !

Alohaa!
Today I was hanging out with Graham and we were playing tennis, eating quiznos and just hanging around, he is fun! Lakeland might not be that bad... ! Right now I'm sitting on my bed.. I was just turning my music on the highest volume and dancing around cleaningmy room and folding clothes! I ended up wearing brown pantyhose, a black highwaisted pennskirt (I bought the other day, love forever21!), a ralphlauren white shirt , my black high heals and a black hairband. A little GossipGirl inspirated outfit, just saw GG! I loove that show ! It is just amazing! hah
Well, now I have to continue clean up my room.. wonder wich outfit I will end up with next time?
Tomorrow it's Tuesday and another holiday! wehaa! I wonder what to do.. hang out with my family I think, Have to do some laundry too..
Just thought it was fun to write in english as a change!
You know you love me
xoxo
Gabriella


Now playing: Don't trust me - 3OH! 3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria Lindberg

Haha gubbarna på bilden är ju jätte gammla! MEn mycket sötare än vad dom är nu! :)

2009-01-21 @ 22:48:17
URL: http://victorialindberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0